Вам интересна одна из этих машин?

Связаться с нами 0413 37 11 11


Документы и сертификаты

Всегда необходимые документы

Если вы хотите импортировать или экспортировать грузики или прицепы, вам понадобятся правильно оформленные документы и сертификаты. Они зависят от типа грузовиков / прицепов, пути транспортировки и конечного пункта назначения. У нас есть необходимые знания и опыт, позволяющие точно определить, какие документ(ы) вам понадобятся. Поэтому у вас не будет никаких неожиданностей в дороге.

Более того, мы располагаем международной нужных контактов, которые помогут доставить все необходимые документы и сертификаты в кратчайшие сроки.

Ниже приведены самые распространенные документы и сертификаты. Обратитесь к нашим продавцам, если вам необходима более подробная информация о приведенных ниже или других документах / сертификатах.

BAS Trucks can arrange an exportdocument (EX-A)

Экспортные документы (EX-A)

Если вы хотите экспортировать автомобиль в страну, которая входит в ЕС, вы не должны платить НДС, указанный в счете-фактуре. Вам понадобится экспортный документ EX-A, на котором должен быть проставлен штамп таможни до того, как транспортное средство покинет Европейский Союз. Мы предлагаем подготовку документа EX-А в качестве стандартной услуги.

  • Цена: БЕСПЛАТНО!
  • Срок поставки: прямая
BAS Trucks can arrange an Eur-1 certificate

Сертификат Eur-1

Сертификат Eur-1 дает импортеру в стране назначения право на получение скидки или даже освобождение от импортных пошлин. Он действует во всех странах, у которых есть торговое соглашение с ЕС.

  • Цена: 145,00 €
  • Срок поставки: 2-3 дней
BAS Trucks can arrange a certificate of origin

Сертификат происхождения

Сертификат происхождения является широко распространенным документом, котором приведена информация о стране производства грузовика или прицепа. В некоторых странах наличие сертификата происхождения позволяет ускорить или упростить ввоз грузовика или прицепа.

  • Цена: 125,00 €
  • Срок поставки: 2-3 дней
BAS Trucks can arrange a homologation document

Омологация (утверждение типа)

Если транспортное средство изначально поступает из страны, которая не входит в ЕС, и вы хотите зарегистрировать его в одной из стран ЕС, импортируемая страна может попросить определенные (технические) данные относительно транспортного средства. В таких ситуациях хорошим решением является международный документ об омологации / утверждении типа.

  • Цена: 100,00 €
  • Срок поставки: 3-4 дней

8.4 / 10 - 86 Reviews

Choose your currency

$

We are closed
Do you have a question?

Are you interested in one of these vehicles?

Contact us 0413 37 11 11

Years of experience
Largest stock
The best price
Single point of contact

Documents and certificates

Always the right documents

If you want to import or export trucks and trailers you need the right documents and certificates. This depends on the type of truck/trailers, the means of transport and the final destination. Due to our knowledge and experience we know which document(s) you need, so you will not face any unpleasant surprises afterwards.

Futhermore we have an international network with the right contacts who can deliver all required documents and certificates on short notice.

Below you can find a selection of the most common documents and certificates. Please contact one of our salespeople for more information about the documents below or about other documents/certificates.

BAS Trucks can arrange an exportdocument (EX-A)

Exportdocument (EX-A)

If you want to export a vehicle to a non-EU country you don't have to pay VAT on the invoice. You do need an EX-A export document, which needs be stamped at customs before the vehicle leaves the European Union. We offer the EX-A document as standard service.

  • Price: FREE!
  • Delivery time: direct
BAS Trucks can arrange an Eur-1 certificate

Eur-1 Certificate

The Eur-1 certificate gives the importer in the destination country the right to get discount or even exemption from import duties. It's valid in all countries that are part of the trade agreement of the EU.

  • Price: € 145,-
  • Delivery time: 2-3 days
BAS Trucks can arrange a certificate of origin

Certificate of origin

The certificate of origin is a commonly used document of origin and shows in which country a truck or trailer is produced. In some countries the certificate of origin is desired to speed up or simplify the import of your truck or trailer.

  • Price: € 125,-
  • Delivery time: 2-3 days
BAS Trucks can arrange a homologation document

Homologation (type approval)

If a vehicle is originally coming from a non-EU country and you want to register the vehicle in one of the EU member states, the country of import can ask for several (technical) vehicle details. In this situations the international homologation/type approval document is a good solution.

  • Price: € 100,-
  • Delivery time: 3-4 days

Choose your currency

$